Laura Shoe's Lightroom Training, Tutorials and News

Empowering photographers since 2006

Laura Shoe's Lightroom Blog

/, My Announcements/Free Webinar March 1: Developing Photos in Lightroom

Free Webinar March 1: Developing Photos in Lightroom

Lightroom Developing - Free Webinar

Join me Saturday, March 1, as I develop photos in Lightroom in this free webinar. Learn how to get beautiful results by mastering the most important panel in Lightroom’s Develop module – the Basic panel. I’ll then work several photos from start to finish, sharing my approach to decision making when developing, and demonstrating many of the powerful tools available to you, such as the HSL panel, healing brush, adjustment brush and radial filter tool.

Saturday March 1

When: [UPDATE: Ended] Saturday, March 1, 12 pm Pacific Standard Time (Los Angeles/Seattle) / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT. 60-90 minutes.

Mobile Devices: You may also watch the webinar on your mobile device with the
Adobe Connect app from your mobile app store.

Different time zone? Use this time zone converter to calculate the time in your location.

How to attend: While this webinar has ended, sign up below to be alerted of future webinars!

2017-06-28T18:44:06+00:00 February 25th, 2014|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

Sign Up Today!
  • FREE Limited Time Only: Learn How to Clean Up Your Lightroom Mess in my 80 minute video!
  • Receive my Lightroom newsletter with news and tutorials
  • Receive PDFs of my favorite Lightroom shortcuts

Your trusted source for all things Lightroom!
I will not share your email. Unsubscribe anytime.