whats new lightroom webinar free video tutorial

Have you recently upgraded to Lightroom Classic CC from Lightroom 6 or an earlier version?

Are you thinking about subscribing for the first time and upgrading? (Classic CC is the newer subscription-only version of what used to be Lightroom 6.)

Did you upgrade a long time ago and could you still use instruction in new features?

If so, there are lots of new features and changes to get caught up on, and my free webinar on Saturday, March 16, 2019 is the place to do it!

After a brief discussion of Adobe subscription options and what Lightroom software options are available (Lightroom Classic CC and Lightroom CC), I’ll demonstrate the new features added to Lightroom Classic CC since Lightroom 6. These include editing profiles, Dehaze, Range Mask, Reference view, new HDR and Panorama options, Enhance Details, Book module improvements, and many more!

Correct perspective with Lightroom's Guided Upright
Correct perspective with Guided Upright
Darken a background with Lightroom's Depth Mask feature
Darken a background with depth masking (available under limited circumstances)

Date: Saturday March 16

Time: 11:00 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT / 6 pm London / 7 pm Paris / 18:00 UTC / 5 am March 17 Sydney / 7 am March 17 Auckland

Click here to see the time in your time zone.

Length: 60-90 minutes

Attendance is limited! So that I can accommodate as many people as possible, please verify that the date and time work for you before registering.

To register to attend live, click on the button below and go through the free checkout process. Note that it’s usually best to not use a work email address when registering, as our communications to work email addresses are sometimes blocked – so you may not receive the webinar link.

Sign Me Up to Attend Live!

If after clicking on the button above it says that your cart is empty, then the event has filled.

Not able to attend live? Instead of registering, sign up below to receive my email newsletter – I will get in touch after the webinar to share the recording that I hope to make available.