Laura Shoe's Lightroom Training, Tutorials and News

Empowering photographers since 2006

Laura Shoe's Lightroom Blog

///Don’t Miss the Photo Whoa Deal on Photography E-Books from Craft and Vision!

Don’t Miss the Photo Whoa Deal on Photography E-Books from Craft and Vision!

Craft & Vision at Photo WhoaIf you are a Craft & Vision e-book fan as I am, you may be interested in this great deal from Photo Whoa — through Monday, April 30 only!   40 quality e-books for $89 — less than $2.25/book!

Click here for the Photo Whoa deal.

Deal ends 10 pm PT Monday, 1 am ET Tuesday / 5 am GMT Tuesday. (In the interest of full disclosure, I do get a percentage on each sale — but I don’t promote what I don’t believe in.)

 

 

2017-06-28T20:53:06+00:00 April 29th, 2012|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

Sign Up Today!
  • FREE Limited Time Only: Learn How to Clean Up Your Lightroom Mess in my 80 minute video!
  • Receive my Lightroom newsletter with news and tutorials
  • Receive PDFs of my favorite Lightroom shortcuts

Your trusted source for all things Lightroom!
I will not share your email. Unsubscribe anytime.